is a WARNING, I'm man I filmed u masturbating and doing some crazy stuff in front of your webcam, and got all your facebook friends list, your family and friends
Well now Your video will be uploaded on a gay website, youtube and it will be shared with everyone in the list.
if u delete me think i have already coppied all ur freind here on my pc ,i have all the power , so you can fix this problem with money
yr account facebook
send me 500 dollar the delete video
yes or no ?